Snapchat Adding Infinite Snaps With Their New Update!👻
Watching them snaps for dayzzzz.
0 0

Snapchat has a new update coming to their app. You can now send infinite snaps to people and they can watch forever! A lot of people I'm sure assume that this defeats the whole purpose of Snapchat, but hey, at least no one can see who your top 3 friends are still? Am I right?! 😉

Add us on Snapchat! theparty1073 👻

enter image description here

Below is a list of Party Artist and other celebs on Snapchat!

  • 5 Seconds Of Summer - wearefivesos
  • Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) - itsmeallyb
  • Alex Pall (The Chainsmokers) - alexanderpall
  • Ariana Grande - moonlightbae
  • Blac Chyna - blacchynala
  • Calvin Harris - calvinharris
  • Camila Cabello - camilanaps
  • Cara Delevingne - caradevilqueen
  • Charlie Puth - notcharlieputh
  • Chris Brown - bpchrisbrown
  • Chris Pratt - chrisprattsnap
  • David Guetta - davidguettaoff
  • Demi Lovato - theddlovato
  • Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony) - dinahdime
  • Drew Taggart (The Chainsmokers) - andrewtaggart
  • Ed Sheeran - teddysdaytoday
  • Ellen Degeneres - ellen
  • Enrique Iglesias - henrychurches
  • Fifth Harmony - fifth harmony
  • Gigi Hadid - itsgigihadid
  • Gwen Stefani - itsgwenstefani
  • Halsey - halseysnaps
  • Jason Derulo - derulo_jason
  • Jennifer Lopez - jlobts
  • Justin Bieber - rickthesizzler
  • Kendall Jenner - kenjen
  • KhloeKardashian - khloekardashian
  • Kim Kardashian - KimKardashian
  • Kylie Jenner - kylizzlemynizzl
  • Lady Gaga - ladygaga
  • Liam Payne - snap_leemop
  • Little Mix - littlemix_offic
  • Martin Garrix - martingarrix
  • Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus
  • Niall Horan - niallhoran
  • Nick Jonas - jicknonas
  • Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony) - moniloves31
  • One Direction - onedirection
  • Rihanna - rihanna
  • Selena Gomez - selenagomez
  • Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes
  • Snoop Dogg - snoopdogg213
  • Zayn Malik - zayn
  • Afternoons
    Hey Party People my name is Connor Kenney and I’m on in the afternoons on the Cedar Valley Party station, 107.3 The Party! I was born and raised in Clinton, IA which is about 2 and a half hours from the Cedar Valley. I am number 8 of 9 kids in my family. I went to school at UNI and have worked at the radio station group in Waterloo since 2014.

Leave a comment:

· Subscribe to comments
Be the first to comment here!